Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Teacher Information

Teacher Conference Email
Kirby Adcock 1:35 - 2:20 kadcock@dequeenleopards.org
Kurt Angerbauer 2:25 - 3:10 kangerbauer@dequeenleopards.org
Lorine Ayers 10:30 - 11:15 layers@dequeenleopards.org
Caitlin Collins 1:35 - 2:20 ccollins@dequeenleopards.org
Ethan Crocker 1:35 - 2:20 rcrocker@dequeenleopards.org
Dawn Serigne 2:25 - 3:10 dserigne@dequeenleopards.org
Stacy Faulkenberry 11:50 - 12:35 sfaulkenberry@dequeenleopards.org
Sonya Frachiseur 12:40 - 1:30 sfrachiseur@dequeenleopards.org
Amanda Hibbs 12:40 - 1:30 ahibbs@dequeenleopards.org
Pat Higgins 11:50 - 12:35 phiggins@dequeenleopards.org
Roberta Johnson 10:30 - 11:15 rjohnson@dequeenleopards.org
Logan Lindly 1:35 - 2:20 llindly@dequeenleopards.org
Tammy Lites 12:40 - 1:30 tlites@dequeenleopards.org
Mary Lowrey 12:40 - 1:30 mlowrey@dequeenleopards.org
Tyler Matthews 10:30 - 11:15 tmatthews@dequeenleopards.org
Kayla Nottingham 9:40 - 10:25 knottingham@dequeenleopards.org
Eric Perez 1:35 - 2:20 eperez@dequeenleopards.org
Shanna Pinkerton 12:40 - 1:30 spinkerton@dequeenleopards.org
Jana Ray 1:35 - 2:20 jray@dequeenleopards.org
Ashley Shelton 10:30 - 11:15 ashelton@dequeenleopards.org
Bryan Shelton 1:35 - 2:20 bsshelton@dequeenleopards.org
Anita Simmons 10:30 - 11:15 asimmons@dequeenleopards.org
Jill Smith 2:25 - 3:10 jsmith@dequeenleopards.org
Keisha Steel 12:40 - 1:30 ksteel@dequeenleopards.org
Lori Vallee 12:40 - 1:30 lvallee@dequeenleopards.org
Erin Wagner 11:50 - 12:35 ewagner@dequeenleopards.org
Kelly Williams 12:40 - 1:30 kwilliams@dequeenleopards.org